City Council

The Mayor and four elected Councilmen make up the Idabel City Council which is the legislative and policy-making body for the City.  The City is divided into four Wards with one Councilman representing each Ward.

City Council Meetings are held the first and third Tuesdays of every Month at the Idabel City Hall.

Click Here to Access Idabel City Limits

Council Members

Ward Boundaries MapWard Boundaries Map
(click to open)

Ward 1 Representative

Brandon Scarborough

Ward 2 Representative

David White

Ward 3 Representative

Ed Fulmer

Ward 4 Representative

Darren Citty

City Council Documents